Organising Committee

LAB14 is organized under the auspices of the Federation of European Microbiological Societies and the Royal Netherlands Society for Microbiology.

The people involved:

Prof. Dr. Eddy Smid


Dr. John Chapman


Dr. Arjen Nauta


Prof. Dr. Bas Teusink

Prof. Dr. Sarah Lebeer

Dr. Mariela Serrano

Dr. Herwig Bachmann

Dr. Anne de Jong

Prof. Dr. Egon Bech-Hansen